ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A nice quiz...

Age: 23.
Boyfriend: I thought I wanted one, but now I really don't.
Chore you hate: Trying to get men to like/want me.
Dad's name: Mario.
Essential make-up item: Blue eyeliner.
Favorite actress: Susan Hayward.
Gold or silver: Silver, I NEVER wear gold. It's too chunty. Um, for you peeps that don't live near the border of Wetback Cuntry, that means you look like a wetback/illegal alien!
Hometown: Hollywood, CA.
Instruments you play: Piano.
Job title: Deli Attendant.
Kids: Loner, my goldfish.
Living arrangements: At home, with mom, grams, and my best friend.
Mom's Name: Mary Lou.
Number of people you've slept with: Only God knows.
Overnight hospital stays: Not there yet.
Phobia: Spiders and heights.
Quote you like: "Don't fucking lie to me!", by me!
Rude habit you have: Biting nails.
Siblings: None.
Time you wake up: Whenever that happens.
Unique habit: I clean my glasses at anytime.
Vegetable you refuse to eat: Beets.
Worst habit: Biting my nails.
X-rays you've had: My stomach and teeth.
Yummy food you make: Sugar Cookies.
Zodiac Sign: The Virgin

11:45 p.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge