ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You Are The Sunshine In My Life.

3. Holding hands at the movies...


Anyway, I've been away from D*Land for a while and I'm glad I went away. It's been a trip and LiveJournal has helped in many ways. I've met some guys, gone out, gotten crushed on, crushed on some guys, and all in the past few months.

Speaking of guys, I've decided to let go of Red. If he wants me back, he'll come to me. I mean, when you break up with someone, unless you say it's a break, it's for good. So, I'll be back to telling y'all about my adventures in life and I might just start telling you everything, just like I did before.

I've missed my diary and I just need to change the look. This look just isn't me. Thanks to J, (link at bottom), I have this look. But, I will be changing it. I'm going to start school soon, finally, on Saturdays for Web Design. 8-4 and every Sat for almost a year. FUCK! But, it's what I want. I will also start looking into real estate and notary shit like I said. I need goals in my life.

So, IM me, e-mail me...but just talk to me!

:)

Oh, thanks Brye and Oz, for chatting with me and for listening. I really appreciate it! Brye, gimme a call, or I'll call you when possible! Hugs and good luck!

2:01 p.m. - Saturday, Oct. 11, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge