ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wanting More Than He Can Give...Maybe

Well, I'm all up for fun and games, but not when it's my emotions. I guess I'm getting played by a really good player. Just don't tell me to hate the game, not the player.

He's really good. He tells me things that I want to hear, and things that are sweet, but I sometimes wonder if he really is just telling me those things or if he really means them. I really hope that he means them, if not, I just wish he would tell me. I so don't want to get hurt, AGAIN, but, if it's going to happen, then might as well just fucking kill me already! I'm putting so much into him that I don't know what to do anymore, since it really doesn't seem like he wants anything more than sex or maybe even just a body there next to him. God, if for some reason you're reading this, then at least tell me. Don't just sit there and tell me that you are going to stop talking to me cause you don't want to hurt me. Don't tell me that you're no good. Shit, even if you are no good, I don't fucking care. I see good in you and I see a future in you. Maybe not with me, but I see good things for you.

You know, don't lead me on. Don't tell me the things I want to hear unless you really mean them. Ok?

Thanks!

4:06 p.m. - Sunday, Oct. 12, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge