ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brye!

I just wanna say that Brye is the best of guys out there! He's so much fun to talk to and I love the fact that we're getting to know each other better. Oh, also, he's a cutie!

Everything in his life is somewhat ok, but I know everything will get better for him! He's such a sweetie. He's so cool. I like him!

Thanks for being such a great guy, Brye. You deserve the best and I hope everything goes well.

:)

I'm still here, and I think I'm going to go over to LiveJournal for sure. Diaryland just doesn't do it for me anymore, but I think I'm going to just spill my secrets here and my life over at LJ. So, just say hi when you see me online! Hugs!

11:59 p.m. - Saturday, Oct. 25, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge