ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moving on!

Finally I can make an entry.

Well, I've been going out with this special guy and he's made me feel like the king I should be. I feel like I finally deserve some happiness in my life and I can't wait to see him again. We've gone out every night this past week and he says that he just wants to see more of me and that he hopes that we keep on getting to know each other and that we'll be happy.

If y'all know the Long Beach/Seal Beach area, you'll know where I've been. He's taken me to the Shorehouse, the one near Main street by that pier in, I think, Seal Beach. It's the one right on the border of Orange County. Yeah, I think it's Seal Beach. :) We have spent the night at the beach, under the stars, a blanket and each other's arms. :-D He even took me to that pier with the Ruby's on the end of it. We were there for like two hours and we just chatted. So, we're talking and we'll see what happens.

Now, enough about me. I have a dear friend with a big problem. He's been blue for a while and his roommate, that he had a crush on, is trying to move out and leave my friend all fucked with his bills. He hasn't been able to get his meds that he needs cause of his financial situation. Now, I'm not asking for money, but I just would like that some of you would be so kind to leave some words of encouragement in my tag board.

12:02 a.m. - Monday, Nov. 03, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge