ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jealousy! Part 2

I might not be telling Hottie face to face what I am writting in here, but I just couldn't do it without getting hurt, and least this way he might now how I feel cause I don't know how he feels. He seems like since he told me that he can't see himself with someone my age, then I guess that's it. From this point on, I am a friend...That is all, nothing more. No playing or touching. I don't want to get hurt and right now I am just a little bit. I can fucking believe that he said I was jealous! JEALOUS OF WHAT!? UGH

3:09 a.m. - May 11, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge