ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wedding Bells

Hmm, I went to a wedding today, a re-marriage, 50th anniversary! Fuck, can you believe that? 50 years in love and still married. I hate weddings sometimes, they make me think or actually, they make me look inside and I start to wonder. Will I ever get married? Marriage is beautiful in my eyes. It means to me that my man will be mine and only mine! I need to know that cause I like that feeling of security! Hmm, I think most of us do, but just don't want to admit it! It got me thinking about my wedding, where and when I want to have it, and how.

Here goes, my version as of today...May 12, 2002!

I would love to get married at Wayfarers Chapel overlooking the Pacific Ocean, and on a clear day, you can see Catalina Island. The chapel's roof is made of glass and there are trees covering the roof/ceiling. So when the sun hits it right, the light comes in so perfect. Ok, then, For our honeymoon, I would love to go to take a trip around the world to visit the sights and more...LOL. I would love to make love at different places on earth...can you imagine doing it on The Great Wall Of China? On a gondola in Venice. My mom went around the world, and I would love to see the sights with the man I love. I want someone in my life, but I don't need him. I want someone who shares many things with me, not just interests, but his life as well. I WANT A HUSBAND! I will just live my life and let him find me...I can look, but if he's out there and I have to catch him, then I will. Ok, the wedding was nice, food was great and the music too. I met some guys there, and they were cute! Ooh girl, Hot Stuff! Ok, I'm off to whiten my teeth, and then go to bed.....So Night Bitches!

12:25 a.m. - May 12, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge