ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Daddy

Hi,

There is this old guy around 50+ who's been talking to me for a few days, that wants me to call him daddy. He sends me pics and he likes young boys...I don't think he likes them like under 18, but I know he likes them young. Can you imagine I'm being set up by the FBI...! OMG, wouldn't that be crazy?! I hope that no one has to go through what I went through when I was young, so I hope the FBI cathces all them Pedophiles and castrates them! Well, as I write this, I'm talking to him and calling him daddy and all, and he's all like, suck it, lick it, son and all like that! He keeps saying, suck it son, suck it! OMG....I'm just busting up laughing. I feel bad for leading him on, but if I can help him get off and all I have to do is call him daddy, why not? We all like to get off and it is better when we have help, so I am helping him a bit! The only thing that I don't like is that he says things like...did you know my cock was in mom an hour ago! Fucking eh! Moms pussy and asshole! LOL, then I tell him, can you do that to me? I am just laughing my ass off! I keep calling him daddy, and he is just going and going. But I must get going so....

Laters Bitches!

9:13 a.m. - May 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge