ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confession

Ok, I want to go to Pistons tonight...It's just too far to go every week, and my car just can't take too much, unlike me! LOL! I am so fucking bored right now, and my friend, Walter, calls me and asks me, who my boyfriend is cause my Friend met Sam(Hottie) and she's like...Oh, that's him! Analways, I am just sitting here, and going to write about Sam one last time per his request of not being the center of my little universe! Can you believe that, that boy has to get over himself, well at least that's what Jason(Cutie) says!

LOL

LOL

LOL!!!

Ok, lets see, whare am I today? Hmm, I have no plans for tonight, and my momma might not do a double at work, which means that if I did go out, I would have to cut my evening short. Fuck Fuck Fuck! I don't know what to do when I am bored. I need a job and I need money to fix my car so I can go out when ever I want. The only reason I pick up my mom from work is so I can get my car! Ugh, I want a boyfriend, but I can't have one cause no one wants me, and the one's who do, are only online! Fucking eh! I want a boyfriend that lives in or near Los Angeles, California, between the ages of 21-29, age don't really matter, just as long as we can have fun together and I don't mean sexually. If I want a booty call, I'll go find a trick, cause at least then, I know there is no future for that person unless I like his ass...then it will only be for a fuck! I just want some one honest, sincere, and cute!

Ok, that's all for tonight I guess, I want to go watch Enterprise.

Bye for now,

From the heart, the lonely heart, of Richard!

No more fake names for peeps...my name is Richard! DUh!

7:43 p.m. - May 15, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge