ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hair

Hey kiddies...guess what? I saw Star Wars: Attack of the Clones. OMG, it is such an awesome movie. It explains many mysteries and questions left from the first three movies. Hmm, AOTC is starting to look more like the first three movies, only cause there are more resemblenses. Shapes, Ships, Fighters, The Clone Army, etc... It was so much fun and cool to go out and do something different.

I also did my cousins hair tonight. I retouched it, cut it, and gave her little tips to help her out with her hair. It was my first time doing her hair, cause I'm always afraid to do it. In school, I never really did any clients, and a friend of mine, Roland, says I should go to another school while I am waiting for my license and go back. He says I need more hands on training, and I agree. Tomorrow I am going to his shop and I'm going to help in anyway I can! I want to go early, but I don't know what I'm gonna do, cause I need to take my momma pick up my momma from work at night and the problem is that I'm supposed to go to Jason's and spend the night. We want to go to Pride early for parking and to see the parade! I was in a parade once for Pride. I liked it and I'm wearing my Pride necklace! LOL, I'm all proud!

Ok, time to finish cleaning up after having more pupusas...we had a party for Chuck, my Cousin Richard's Partner of 8 years, B-Day! I like having them over. LOL, ok, Chuck always finds these cum shot thingies for me to look at...we both love cum! YAY!

Hugs and more,

Richard

2:45 a.m. - May 18, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge