ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confessions of a stressed out mind

Weird ass weekend. I still think it's Monday, I'm now two days behind.

I've been losing my friends and that's why I think I'm behind...I want to keep them as long as possible. Sam spoke to me yesterday, and while I was happy he talked to me, we were both distant. He's been like that since that comment I made...

I am just sitting here, and going to write about Sam one last time per his request of not being the center of my little universe! Can you believe that, that boy has to get over himself, well at least that's what Jason(Cutie) says!

Ever since I wrote that, Sam has been distant, I truly believe he was hurt by what I wrote.

Sam, if you read this, please believe me when I say I am sorry. I never meant to hurt you or betray you. I wish things were back to the way they were. You know, when we talked and laughed. When we were friends. I know you are busy with work and you have a life, unlike me, who only stays home all day and does nothing, but I would like to talk to you and maybe hang out every once in a while! I am truly sorry.

I've been talking to friends I met at Pistons these past two days. I've also begun to talk to a boy, but I have to see where that goes. Hmm, I really just want a friend, but you never know. These peeps are just so much fun, we talk, laugh, and hug. LOL, anyway, they are really cool, and this other boy is HOT, HOT, HOT! Like I haven't said that before.

I started school again. This time I must finish and get my diploma. I can't just sit on my ass all day and do nothing. That is pathetic, and the worst part is that I didn't want to go back. The only reason I am going back is so I can get a job! Wow, I never really believed my teachers when they said you needed a high school diploma to work. It's difficult without it, to get work that is, decent work. But I will finish and get my diploma and get a good job, either in hair or something else. I NEED THE MONEY!

I hope I get better mentally, my head has been fucked up for a week. Ever since Sam told me "Whatever" to what I wrote. I let things like that fuck me up and then my whole life goes downhill. So I hope that going back to school and doing something productive in life will help me get out of this rut!

Love and more to you all,

Richard

1:37 a.m. - May 22, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge