ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why Won't Red Tell The World?

It's 11:20 when I wrote the following:

I wrote today's entry on a pad at the pool at my apartment building. I'm here with Red cause he's having a bad night. He's in the pool and I'm here, poolside, cause I don't really wanna leave his side. He told me, to go check up on him in 30 minutes if I didn't hear from him.

I feel like he's getting bored of me, I don't know, or maybe it's just that he's spent the whole week at my house. (I just looked at him and said, "Yes, I'm annoyed!") Strange fellow Red is. But I care enough about him that I can love him. My mom and I have even offered him a place to stay if he needs one. I don't know if I've mentioned this, but his Aunt and his bro just bought a house and they keep telling him subtly (spelling?) that he should look for somewhere to live! She sat down and talked to him for two reasons; 1) He needs a place to go, and 2) he can help out with $$$.

He's so cute and funny, it's sweet! He has this great sense of humor, he makes me laugh all the time. I can see myself with him for a long time, but I have the strangest feeling that he might lose interest. Hmm. On this Tuesday, we'll have been together for two weeks. A great two weeks! But it wasn't until today that I've had this feeling. Hmm...

Michelle, Red and I went out DDR-ing and all night he was so quiet! But earlier in the day, he recieved a phone call! That's when he got weird...

This guy that he was talking to, you know, in the way that you wanna hook up, called him. They haven't spoken in a while, and they talked about finding the right time to get together. They wanted to get to know each other, and stuff and then hook up. But that's when I came into the picture.

Red recently told me that since the day we met, he thought I was cute and stuff, and that's why he kept teasing me, and touching me and stuff. Ha! Cute! That's why he liked to "play" with me. Well, back to the other guy, the thing is that the other guy asked him what's been going on with Red, and Red told him nothing much. After some hesitation, Red told him he has a boyfriend, but he didn't say my name. He said his boyfriends name is ADAM!!!

WTF?!?!?! I mean, I told my inner circle of friends that I have a boyfriend, most of my family and they like him. HE STILL WON'T TELL HIS BEST FRIEND.

WHAT THE FUCK IS UP WITH THAT!?!?

He tells me that he won't tell his best friend cause she'll be like, I TOLD YOU SO. She doesn't stop and he says she'll go on and on.

WHO THE FUCK CARES???? UGH!!!!

Maybe he doesn't tell her cause he thinks we might not last or that she can really be a bitch. I've met her and she seems really cool, but he knows her better. When it comes down to it, she can really be a bitch, but she's been really cool so far! I don't know!

Like all my faithful readers know, I just want honesty and communication. That's all I need and all I want!

This is right now, at my PC:

Ok, my mom just got home from this festival they were having in Alhambra and Red was in the living room in his undies watching tv while I'm updating my diary. He ran in here and put on his pants. It was so cute. He just goes up to me and kisses me out of the blue. He hugs me, holds my hands and stuff. He's so fucking sweet.

Today, my mom, my cousins and Red, we all went swimming. Red doesn't know how to swim, so my cousin was helping him out. Ha! That was so cute. My cousin gave me $20 and I had another $20, so we went shopping for food to make sandwiches and stuff. We had $10 left over and we told them we spent all the money, that's how we got to go out! Ha ha ha!

Ok, I'm done for now and I'm going to go into the living room for a while and mingle with my cousin who dropped off my mom.

Love to you all,

Richard

Update - July 29, 2002 @ 4:30 pm

I just wanted to add to this entry that I am in the process of trying to make my own template. I also wanted to thank Lex from Lexdesigns for letting me play around and borrowing all the designs. Thank you! Hugs to all, Richard

11:57 p.m. - Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge