ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tighty Whities Are Hot

read this too, please!

Well, Red just got home and he's a bit tired. That's all about him for right now.

I was reading some mail and I noticed that Dan Savage is having a contest. Dan Savage...Rocks!

Please read wishiwasout's diary entry tonight. Please help me and leave a guestbook entry.

Guestbook Entry - Responded

2002-07-29 - 8:53 a.m.

Oh my! Imagine my surprise to come to work this morning to read this entry into my -->guestbook<--:

Im guess im what you call a homophobic, well i think being gay is just wrong, and the excuse of being born gay is ludicris. God doesnt make gays ok, If god made gays then it would be in the bible, Now even though i dont believe in homoseuality, i still thinks its wrong to make fun of someone that is gay just for the fun of it, Even though the whole idea gives me the creeps, I really dont know why a guy would want to be gay, why would you prefer a womans buetiful body over a mans? And stop blaming your sexual preference on your sexuality, you can be gay and still "cool" its all in how you act, if you act gay then you are going to be critized if you just act normal than everything would be fine, well i said my piece

from heteorsexual

That's only the beginning. Please read and help.

Ok, back to me, Red is on the phone with my mom and she's all bitching cause I told her that I didn't do the things she asked, when in reality, I did! Ha, surprise surprise! But I like doing that! She's all like...I'm leaving and I don't care what happens to you. Our shrink says that she does that to pull her guilt trip on me. I was raised on guilt! That is so true!

Ha ha ha!

Hugs to you all...love, Richard!

Update - July 30, 2002 @ 4:03pm

I'm sitting here in front of my pc and I'm very happy. Red is going to live with me for the month of August! Cool!

8:55 p.m. - Monday, Jul. 29, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge