ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Red

Since my mom got sick and didn't go to work on Saturday...I still don't know if she has a job when she gets back on Thursday. GO TO WORK YOU BITCH!....I don't dare call her a bitch, but she acts like one sometimes. Ugh.

Anyway, Red took the whole family to Las Vegas this past weekend and I had fun. Teehee!

Red is moving out.

Red is breaking my heart.

Red's heart is breaking.

Red cried like a baby last night.

Red and I talked.

Red and I are ok.

Red and I are moving out.

We are moving out by the end of October.

Red and I will be happy!

That is all!

12:56 p.m. - Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge