ddrboy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Death of a Father

My dad died this morning at 5am.

I didn't know him, I only met him a couple of times. My mom is sad, my sister is sad...I'm just...empty of emotion. I want to cry cause I feel like I should. I mean, I lost my dad. But, since I don't know him, I don't feel sad. Sheesh.

I'll be back!

6:38 p.m. - Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

urpolemyhole
pocket-pool
monfisch
queerscribe
marn
loveyameanit
lv2write00
trancejen
tubaboy
tmb
drewbearsf
jwinokur
grenjelybean
offence
neshachan
peeperjen
Dizboy
tuluum
Edduhduh
fergie
Brye
Ozwald
makeupfever
switchcraft

Richard Figueroa-Mejias

Create Your Badge